Messages​

​​Quick Links

  Weekly Bulletins

  Events

  ​Links & News​​


​​​​​​​​​​​SAINT GEORGE ANTIOCHIAN ORTHODOX CHRISTIAN CHURCH 

كنيسة  القديس  جاورجيوس  الأنطاكية  الأرثوذكسية  المسيحية


.

Father Joseph Rahal​

Organizations​

Events

Saturday February 3: Great Vespers at 5:00 PM
Saturday February 10: Saturday of the Dead: Liturgy at 10 AM.
Monday February 19: Great Lent begins; Great Compline: 7:00 PM
Wednesday February 21: The Pre-Sanctified Liturgy: 7:00 PM
Friday February 23: Madayeh Service: 7:00 PM.
Sunday February 25: Orthodoxy Sunday; General Parish Meeting.
Sunday April 1: Palm Sunday. (Parish Annual Picture).
Friday April 6: Good Friday
Sunday April 8: Holy Pascha (Easter).
Sunday May 12: Last day of Sunday School.
June 29 - July 1: Parish Life Conference at the Antiochian Village.