Photo Gallery


On Sunday, August 29th, Fr. John sworn in the new officers for the coming year: President Sophia Fakhoury, Vice President Tena Belesse, Treasurer Wadie Abboud, and Secretary Gaby Awawbeh. More photos of the service and fellowship of the Teen SOYO will be added throughout the year.
Prayer before swearing in.