Join Us for Worship
Join Us for Worship

Gathering as His Church, we give thanks to God in the Liturgy.

Welcome to St. George
Welcome to St. George

Sharing the Gospel of Christ in the Washington DC area since 1908

Latest Church News
Latest Church News

Learn about the latest church news and events

Weekly Bulletins
Weekly Bulletins

Weekly Church Bulletins with Scriptures, Hymns, and Parish News

 

Upcoming Services & Events

Saturday, January 28
4 pmGreat Vespers
Sunday, January 29
9:30 amOrthros
10:30 amDivine Liturgy
Monday, January 30
6:30 pmOrthros and Divine Liturgy for Feast Three Hierarchs: Basil the Great, Gregory the Theologian, and John Chrysostom
Tuesday, January 31
6:30 pmOrthros and Divine Liturgy for Feast of Presentation of Christ
Thursday, February 2
Presentation of Christ to the Temple
Saturday, February 4
12 pmSt. George Men's Gathering
Sunday, February 5
9:30 amOrthros
10:30 amDivine Liturgy
Tuesday, February 7
7 pmParaklesis Service for the Theotokos
Wednesday, February 8
7 pmParish Council Meeting
Thursday, February 9
7 pmBible Study

View Full Calendar


Come & See Orthodox Christianity

Daily Orthodox Scriptures

Ancient Faith Radio

Orthodox Christian Network

Antiochian Village

Orthodox Prayers

Support Our Parish