Parish Council

Every believer has received grace gifts, so use them to serve one another as faithful stewards of the many-colored tapestry of God's grace. (1 Peter 4:10)


Parish Council Members

Parish Council Elected Officers
Chairman: Walid Saliby
Vice-Chairman: Samer Makhlouf
Treasurer: Elias Rizkallah
​Recording Secretary: Nancy Tentzeras
Corresponding Secretary: Assad Saliba

Parish Council Members
Raja Atalla, Marwan Bannourah, Georges Ghareeb, Marwan Hinnawi, Michael Rishmawi, Sam Shihadeh

The Parish Council meets on the second Wednesday of every month.

Contact the Parish Council.

May God bless your dedication and good works.